Congratulations to the winners of the Forty-First Collection!

42 COLLECTION IS September 30, 2018

days hours minutes

9 11 42

Wedding photographers

Wedisson is the home of the best wedding photographs from all over the world. It is a place where the most talented wedding photographers can share their work and compete with each other for a place in our collections. 

We pick the most interesting, breathtaking, and creative wedding photographs and honor them with prestigious Weddison Awards. Authors of the best photographs enter the list of TOP wedding photographers in the world. Do you want to join their ranks? Register and submit your own photographs to participate in the contest! 

Our website is a great place for people who are planning wedding. If you want to hire the most skilled photographer for your special day, Weddison is the best place to find a suitable candidate! Use our search to see the list of the highest rated professionals from your country. Browse galleries of their best wedding photographs and contact them directly.

Become a member
Key dates
  • June 01 — June 30 Submission for 40 collection
  • July 01 — August 31 Submission for 41 collection
  • September 01 — September 30 Submission for 42 collection
  • October 01 — October 31 Submission for 43 collection
  • November 01 — November 30 Submission for 44 collection
  • December 01 — December 31 Submission for 45 collection
  • January 01 — January 31 Submission for 46 collection
  • February 01 — February 28 Submission for 47 collection
  • March 01 — March 31 Submission for 48 collection
Summing up
  • April 2019 Publishing the results
  • Total
  • Last Collection
№1 Photographer of 2018 Stacia Morgan
74 countries presented
3006 photographers total
9.76% of all images selected
TOP 5 countries
TOP 3 photographers of 2019
41 collection Published: 05 September 2018
22 countries
57 photos selected
TOP 5 countries
  • United Kingdom
  • Netherlands
  • United States
  • India
  • Switzerland
TOP 3 photographers
Maximum uploaded photo
TOP10 Photographers of the Year receive Wedisson trophies
Wedisson awards

Caleb Pickman
Chicago (United States)
Nelleke Goethals
Terneuzen (Netherlands)
September 2018
new members
Alex Klarc
Hilo (United States)
Edith Van Aken
Roermond (Netherlands)
Abhinav Sagar
Hyderabad (India)
Maya Kemp
Milton Keynes (United Kingdom)
Kamal Kiran
Hyderabad (India)
Bartosz Chrzanowski
Koszalin (Poland)
Sonja Schuringa
Groningen (Netherlands)
Dave Thompson
Stockport (United Kingdom)
Sasha Illarionov
Adelaide (Australia)
Mani Shikhbahaei
Hollywood (United States)
Hicksville (United States)
Pascal Kasiem
Jambi City (Indonesia)