Wedding photographers in Germany

  • 58 images selected 58 Lars Gode Köln (Germany) Hi, i am Lars My photographic roots are in beauty and fashion photography. But my heart has always been in storytelling wedding photography. I love those special moments and the feelings between bride and groom. I do not just shoot a wedding - I try to capture creative and meaningful wedding photos that bring bridal couples back to their emotions of their wedding day, even years later. I do not just photographically determine what it looks like, but what it feels like. Cologne in Germany is my home base, but I'm traveling all over the world. I would like to be with you and be your wedding photographer wherever you choose to celebrate your celebration! LG Photography
    from 250$ for 4 hours of work
    Wedding photographer Lars Gode (lars-gode762). Photo of 24 July
  • 28 images selected 28 Klaus Hellmich Remscheid (Germany) Also serving: Köln (Germany) Photographer with own studio based in Remscheid, NRW, Germany wedding - portrait - business - product -landscpae - travel P H O T O G R A P H Y workshops & coachings beginner -> advanced youtubechanel Lichtbildidealisten
    Wedding photographer Klaus Hellmich (lichtbildidealisten). Photo of 05 December
  • 9 images selected 9 Max Meusel Eltville (Germany) Also serving: Kufstein (Austria) Hey Everyone my name is Max. I'm based in one of the wonderful wine country sides of Germany, the Rheingau! With the amount of castles and wedding locations it`s just a dream. Besides the Rheingau my second home is Kufstein Austria. This gives me the opportunity to combine the two things I love! Wine and the Mountains. It´s almost 10 years now, that I started shooting weddings and after all this years I'll put as much of my heart and soul in my work. Max Meusel Photography
    Wedding photographer Max Meusel (max.meusel). Photo of 05 September
  • 8 images selected 8 Hendrik Moedden Oldenburg (Germany) Also serving: Bremen (Germany) My name is Hendrik Moedden, I'm a documentary wedding photographer, based in Oldenburg, Germany. My photography style is candid. While you can have a great time with your friends and family, I will capture all the essential moments and everything in between. My goal is not to be just another vendor. I'll tell the story of your wedding day through the eyes of a guest. You will get images, which bring you back right to that special moment. Let me tell the beautiful story of YOUR wedding. HENDRIK MOEDDEN PHOTOGRAPHY
    Wedding photographer Hendrik Moedden (hendrik-moedden767). Photo of 26 April
  • 8 images selected 8 Jeannette Reiche Köln (Germany) Jenny und Jeannette
    Wedding photographer Jeannette Reiche (jeannette.reiche). Photo of 04 July
  • 7 images selected 7 Thorsten Koch Marburg an der Lahn (Germany) Also serving: Frankfurt am Main (Germany) Wedding photographer from Germany... Available all over Europe. TK Pixx Fotografie
    from 200$ for 6 hours of work
    Wedding photographer Thorsten Koch (thorsten-koch881). Photo of 30 January
  • 7 images selected 7 Jennifer Spies Köln (Germany) Jenny & Jeannette
    Wedding photographer Jennifer Spies (jennifer-spies). Photo of 04 November
  • 7 images selected 7 Rossi Mechanezidis Frankfurt am Main (Germany) Also serving: Frankfurt am Main (Germany) Christoforos Mechanezidis
    from 400$ for 6 hours of work
    Wedding photographer Rossi Mechanezidis (photorossi). Photo of 23 November
  • 6 images selected 6 Andrea Kühl Traunstein (Germany) Also serving: Munich (Germany) ...always looking for another point of view and experimenting with light. I want the humans to be in the world to have fun and to give joy and emotions to others. coolwedding photography
    Wedding photographer Andrea  Kühl (ak-fotografie). Photo of 01 August
  • Dennis Jagusiak Kassel (Germany) Dennis Jagusiak Photography
    from 450$ for 6 hours of work
    Wedding photographer Dennis Jagusiak (dennis-jagusiak823). Photo of 16 August
  • 19 images selected 19 Oliver Verheij Gendringen (Netherlands) Also serving: Germany Weddingpics
    Wedding photographer Oliver Verheij (oliververheij). Photo of 31 May